• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Swahili Beach Resort - South Coast, Zanzibar

South Coast, Zanzibar, Zanzibar Tanzania (Resort) Show map

Description:

Swahili Beach Resort is located in the renowned area of Kizimkazi. For those perhaps not too familiar with Zanzibar, this is where people come to swim with the dolphins. Whilst they often swim away when you dive in the water, you are pretty much guaranteed of seeing them… regularly! Swahili Beach Resort is also located on the best beach in the area. The sea is the most tropical you will ever encounter!

Swahili Beach Resort has all the comforts and luxuries of a resort. This is due to the fact that they have the financial backing to ensure that everything is of the best authentic Zanzibar quality. They have used stunning authentic Zanzibar furnishings and design to create one of the best places in the entire Zanzibar. It is not a beach resort with hundreds of people. It is small enough to be intimate and big enough to allow for all the luxuries like a pool, room service (something not very common in Zanzibar) and many other luxuries.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 22 Oct Tue 23 Oct Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct Wed 31 Oct Thu 01 Nov Fri 02 Nov Sat 03 Nov Sun 04 Nov
14 Days
Swahili Beach Resort South Coast, Zanzibar (Resort)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Car Parking:

Secure

Local Attractions:

Swimming with the dolphins.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: