• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

The Kipepeo Lodge - South Coast, Zanzibar

  • AAA rated

Zanzibar, Zanzibar Tanzania (Safari Lodge) Show map

Description:

The Kipepeo Lodge is the perfect place where to find total relaxation and real interior peace. But, above all, it represents a different life style far from the crowds, close to real people and nature.

It rises on the beach in front of the Indian Ocean and was created with love and fantasy. It is now ready to receive dreamers and travelers who look for an exclusive solution to spend some time in paradise. It has only five double rooms, each one with a view to the ocean.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb
14 Days
The Kipepeo Lodge Zanzibar (Safari Lodge)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

The Kipepeo Lodge is a charming and warm resort, recently built on the Southeast coast of Zanzibar, close to a typical african village, Jambiani.

Car Parking:

Secure.

Local Attractions:

Snorkelling and Boat trips in the lagoon. We will bring you on the typical local dhows. You will experience the wind sailing emotions. We can also organize your visit to the dolphins with whom you will swim! Spice Tours. It's one of the classical excursions you can have on the spice island! Private local Cooking & Art courses (exclusive). That's one of our main virtues. Kim will teach you how to cook excellent local menus. We put at your disposition the lodge kitchen for your experiments! At your request, we will organize a private african art course with one local painter. Beach Restaurant (Kim's Restaurant). Kim owns and runs a small and extremely romantic restaurant, few meters far from the lodge. He is one of the best chefs you will be able to find in Zanzibar. You will reach him at night, walking on the low tide, under the full moon...

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: