• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Emerson Green Hotel - Stone Town, Zanzibar

236 Hurumzi Street, Zanzibar, Zanzibar Tanzania (Hotel) Show map

Description:

In the heart of Stone Town is a beautifully restored palace, once the home of one of the richest men in the Swahili Empire. Our hotel recreates the wondrous atmosphere and grandeur of the past by providing traditional, elegant accommodation. Spacious airy rooms, original stucco decor, ornately carved doors, antique furnishings, ceiling fans, and unique stone baths are featured throughout the hotel. Perched high among the minarets, temple towers and church spires is one of the most extraordinary eating venues of the world. Reservations necessary!


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 26 Sep Mon 27 Sep Tue 28 Sep Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct Sat 02 Oct Sun 03 Oct Mon 04 Oct Tue 05 Oct Wed 06 Oct Thu 07 Oct Fri 08 Oct Sat 09 Oct
14 Days
Emerson Green Hotel 236 Hurumzi Street, Zanzibar (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED