• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Tembo House Hotel - Stone Town, Zanzibar

Forodhani/Shangani Street, Zanzibar, Zanzibar Tanzania (Hotel) Show map

Description:

Tembo House is strategically situated on the seafront of Stone Town, an ideal location for relaxing after a day's sightseeing! The Tembo House Hotel is a landmark amongst hotels in Zanzibar.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb
14 Days
Tembo House Hotel Forodhani/Shangani Street, Zanzibar (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED