• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Tembo House Hotel - Stone Town, Zanzibar

Forodhani/Shangani Street, Zanzibar, Zanzibar Tanzania (Hotel) Show map

Description:

Tembo House is strategically situated on the seafront of Stone Town, an ideal location for relaxing after a day's sightseeing! The Tembo House Hotel is a landmark amongst hotels in Zanzibar.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 28 Jun Tue 29 Jun Wed 30 Jun Thu 01 Jul Fri 02 Jul Sat 03 Jul Sun 04 Jul Mon 05 Jul Tue 06 Jul Wed 07 Jul Thu 08 Jul Fri 09 Jul Sat 10 Jul Sun 11 Jul
14 Days
Tembo House Hotel Forodhani/Shangani Street, Zanzibar (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED