• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Cassia Lodge - Kampala, Kampala Hotels & Lodges

Buziga Hill, Off Kirudu Rd, KAMPALA, Kampala Hotels & Lodges Uganda (Safari Lodge) Show map

Description:

Our hotel on top of Buziga Hill has a spectacular, 180 degrees view of Lake Victoria and the city of Kampala. The altitude offers a cool climate with few mosquitoes and lots of fresh air.

We have 20 safari-style rooms equipped with satellite TV, fridge bar, telephone and comfortable bathroom with shower. Every room has a balcony with lake view.

The restaurant can accomodate up to 100 people. It has an indoor section with airconditioning and a terrace section. Adjacent to the restaurant is the bar with a separate panoramic balcony.

Cassia Lodge also has a large swimming pool, a business centre equipped with flat-screen computers, and wireless Internet connection in the restaurant and bar.

In addition, our hotel is an ideal setting for workshops and small conferences. It has a conference room with 20 seats in a formal boardroom setting, a quiet environment and adequate and secure parking space.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun
14 Days
Cassia Lodge Buziga Hill, Off Kirudu Rd, KAMPALA (Safari Lodge)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Check-in Time:

12.00

Check-out Time:

10.00

Car Parking:

Secure

Things to do:

.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: