• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Golf Course Hotel - Kampala, Kampala Hotels & Lodges

Plot 64-86, , Yusuf Lule Road, P.O.BOX 22774, Kampala, , Kampala Hotels & Lodges Uganda (Hotel) Show map

Description:

Golf Course Hotel is a World class luxurious hotel offering you a true definition of comfort, hospitality and serving you right from our hearts. With our location in the most serene environment; adjacent to the Uganda Golf Club, you are assured of an ever green environment and freshness and ambience. Golf course Hotel is designed to offer you the best of comfort with our spacious rooms, making Golf Course Hotel an ideal destination for discerning travellers from all over the world. Our professional and skilled staff ensure that every person is a highly treasured guest. We have Eight (8) Categories of Rooms for you to choose from: Deluxe, Executive, Family Suite, Business Suite, Honeymoon Suite, 6 Holiday Apartments and 3 Executive Villas.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec Sun 29 Dec Mon 30 Dec Tue 31 Dec Wed 01 Jan
14 Days
Golf Course Hotel Plot 64-86, , Yusuf Lule Road, P.O.BOX 22774, Kampala, (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

The Hotel is conveniently located within a 45 minutes drive from Entebbe International Airport and only 5 minutes from the Kampla city center. Our location is perfect and convenient for honeymooners, business travelers, tourists, and those who wish to have a memorable visit to the ‘Pearl of Africa’, Uganda.

Car Parking:

Secure

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: