• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Hotel African - Kampala, Kampala Hotels & Lodges

Plot 2-4 Wampewo Ave, Kampala, Kampala Hotels & Lodges Uganda (Hotel) Show map

Description:

Hotel Africana is Uganda 's Premier luxury Hotel. 40 minutes drive from Entebbe International Airport and 3 minutes drive from the city center. Our location makes you feel at home from the moment you walk in featuring a panoramic view of the city skyline and surrounding hilltops. Since July 1997, the hotel has become a symbol of excellent sophistication and high quality


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug Sat 10 Aug
14 Days
Hotel African Plot 2-4 Wampewo Ave, Kampala (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED