• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Imperial Royale Hotel - Kampala, Kampala Hotels & Lodges

Plot 7 Kintu Road,, Kampala, Kampala Hotels & Lodges Uganda (Hotel) Show map

Description:

Imperial Royale hotel is centrally located in Kampala, thus providing easy and traffic free access to government offices, banks, diplomatic missions, airline offices and shopping malls. It also includes:- * 275 rooms forming part of four collections: 2 Presidential Suites, 8 Governor Suites, 126 Executive Rooms, and finally 139 Deluxe Rooms * State-of-the-art health club facilities; Sauna, Steam bath & Swimming Pool. * Remote Controlled TV with DSTV connections. * Fully refurbished bar and restaurant with a wide range of cuisine and a Coffee Shop. * Tastefully furnished room facilities include all the comforts associated with a five star resort and will the meet the refined tastes of leisure and business travelers alike * 4 basement parking with parking capacity of 600 cars. * Airport transfer services from Airport to the Hotel charge of US$ 10 per person / trip (one way)


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr Sat 18 Apr Sun 19 Apr Mon 20 Apr Tue 21 Apr Wed 22 Apr Thu 23 Apr
14 Days
Imperial Royale Hotel Plot 7 Kintu Road,, Kampala (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: