• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Mosa Courts Apartments - Kampala, Kampala Hotels & Lodges

Shimon Road, Plot 12, Kampala, Kampala Hotels & Lodges Uganda (Apartments/Motel/Hotel) Show map

Description:

Come enjoy our warm hospitality at what's referred to as one of the best locations in the capital city, this stylish property is centrally located just a short walk from the heart of city business centre, guaranteed to capture your own piece of paradise in the serene friendly environment.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun
14 Days
Mosa Courts Apartments Shimon Road, Plot 12, Kampala (Apartments/Motel/Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Business Facilities:

Mosa Court Apartments is an ideal place for meetings, conference and banquetes.

Whether your desire is for private board meeting or a fully-fledged conference, our beautifully designed conference room will accommodate these in style and class unparelled in the City.

A complete conference package, including scribbling pads, pens,& flip charts. There is a minimum charge if a LCD projector or an over head projector is needed.

* Seating Capacity is 100 pax for Rwenzori Hall and 25 pax for Elgon Hall.The Centre offers high speed internet services, secretarial services which include typesetting, photocopying, printing, laminating, binding, faxing to the guests at theis convenience Internet points are furnished in some of the rooms, lounges and conference rooms for guests use.

Car Parking:

Secure

Local Attractions:

Situated in the heart of Kampala, Mosa Courts Apartment offers ultimate service and comfort. Each room has different structure and furniture so comfortable and complete they have been designed to make you feel like at home.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: