• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Protea Hotel Kampala - Kampala, Kampala Hotels & Lodges

  • AAA rated

Kololo, Elgon Terrace, Kampala, , Kampala Hotels & Lodges Uganda (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb Fri 08 Feb
14 Days
Protea Hotel Kampala Kololo, Elgon Terrace, Kampala, (Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Restaurant/s

Standard Single

Room Type:

Standard Single

Room Facilities:

  • TV
  • Telephone
  • Wireless / WiFi

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Standard Double

Room Type:

Standard Double

Room Facilities:

  • TV
  • Telephone
  • Wireless / WiFi

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Children & Extra Guest Policy:

Babysitting facilities.

Car Parking:

Secure

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: