• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

The Lodge Hotel - Kampala, Kampala Hotels & Lodges

Lweza, Kampala,, Kampala Hotels & Lodges Uganda (Lodge & Golf Resort) Show map

Description:

The Lodge is a convenient hotel to all kinds of travelers; Business, leisure and transit travelers who may wish to connect to Entebbe International Airport for their flights. For holiday makers in Uganda , The lodge is an ideal place to stay after the safari in Uganda indeed for those who wish to relax and enjoy warm Uganda.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 27 Jan Thu 28 Jan Fri 29 Jan Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan Mon 01 Feb Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb Sat 06 Feb Sun 07 Feb Mon 08 Feb Tue 09 Feb
14 Days
The Lodge Hotel Lweza, Kampala, (Lodge & Golf Resort)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

It is located at Lweza, a 20 minutes drive from Entebbe International Airport, Uganda's major airport and entry point. In harmony with the environment the location of the lodge combines natural elements to give the lodge an authentic African feel. Situated on the spacious grounds, which are home to a wide variety of birdlife and provide a wonderful place to relax and enjoy an afternoon tea as you refresh from the jet lag.

Car Parking:

Secure